WSAG Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Unchanging Lord Malachi 3:6
Hebrews 13:8
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 June 2018 General Topics
Walls Judges 6:11-16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 27 May 2018 General Topics
What Do You See? Proverbs 29:18 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 20 May 2018 General Topics
Mom, They Learn by Example Matthew 15:22-28 Laura Ledbetter Sunday, 13 May 2018 General Topics
I Still Need Jesus Matthew 14:28-31 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 06 May 2018 General Topics
The Potter's Field or The Potter's Wheel Jeremiah 18 Van Gilbert Sunday, 22 April 2018 General Topics
Reboot Matthew 9:10-13
John 3:38
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 April 2018 General Topics
Complete Trust In God 1 Corinthians 13:4-8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 April 2018 General Topics
Easter Sunday 2018 Mark 16:1-4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 April 2018 General Topics
Let Go, Hang On, Step Up, and Go Forward Philippians 3:10-14
Hebrews 12:1
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 25 March 2018 General Topics
Targeted, but Safe Isaiah 59:19
Matthew 4:1-11
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 18 March 2018 General Topics
Taking It Back Pt.5 - True Spiritual Freedom John 8:31-36 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 March 2018 Taking It Back
Taking It Back Pt.4 - The Weapon of Praise Job 1:20-21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 March 2018 Taking It Back
Taking It Back Pt.3 - Obedience 1 Samuel 15:1-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 25 February 2018 Taking It Back
Taking It Back Pt.2 - Faith Hebrews 11 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 February 2018 Taking It Back
Taking It Back Pt.1 - Introduction 2 Kings 16:2-4
2 Kings 18:1-7
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 28 January 2018 Taking It Back
Being Changed from the Inside Matthew 23:25-28 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 21 January 2018 General Topics
The Problem of Underestimating Jesus Colossians 1:15-3:4 Jim Wooley Sunday, 14 January 2018 General Topics
I Want Pentecost! 1 Kings 18:38 John Mankins Tuesday, 09 January 2018 General Topics
What Seeds are we Sowing Matthew 13 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 07 January 2018 General Topics