WSAG Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Revival We Need Psalm 85:6 John Mankins Sunday, 31 March 2019 General Topics
Voices in the Night 1 Samuel 3:1-10 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 31 March 2019 General Topics
Fight the System Jim Wooley Sunday, 24 March 2019 General Topics
A Ghost Story Colossians 2 Jim Wooley Sunday, 24 March 2019 General Topics
Fear Lies Proverbs 29:25
2 Timothy 1:7
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics
The Providence Of God Genesis 45:5 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 10 March 2019 General Topics
God's Grace is Still Amazing Romans 1:1-6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 March 2019 General Topics
Facing Our Giants Numbers 13:33 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 February 2019 General Topics
Don't Leave the Bean Field 2 Samuel 23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 10 February 2019 General Topics
Down But Not out 1 Corinthians 4:8-9 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 February 2019 General Topics
Is There Not A Cause 1 Samuel 17:26-29 John Mankins Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
Mind Your Own Business Jim Wooley Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
Don't Die During Delay Genesis 15-21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 13 January 2019 General Topics
Would You Touch The Leper? Luke 5:12-14 Kenneth Dokes Tuesday, 08 January 2019 General Topics
I Am Exodus 3:13-15 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 December 2018 General Topics
Fruit of the Spirit (Pt.10) - Temperance Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 December 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Bread from Heaven Leviticus 3:22-24 Jim Wooley Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics
What's the Password? Psalm 100 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 18 November 2018 General Topics
Fruit of The Spirit (part 9) - Gentleness Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 November 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 8) - Faith Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 November 2018 Fruit of The Spirit