WSAG Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
More than meets the eye 1 Samuel 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 05 November 2017 General Topics
What will we do at midnight Acts 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 October 2017 General Topics
Wait Patiently on the Lord Psalm 40 Dane Hall Sunday, 22 October 2017 General Topics
Grit and Grace Genesis 6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 October 2017 General Topics
Taming the Tongue James 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 October 2017 General Topics
Are We Preparing for the Rain 1 Kings 18 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 October 2017 General Topics
Has the Church Fallen Asleep in the Enemy's Lap Judges 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 September 2017 General Topics
What are we Expecting Acts 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 September 2017 General Topics
Triumphant Romans 14 Jim Wooley Sunday, 10 September 2017 General Topics
The Power of the Word Matthew 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 September 2017 General Topics
Abide in Christ Mark 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 27 August 2017 General Topics
As unto the Lord Ephesians 6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 20 August 2017 General Topics
Keep the Faith 2 Timothy 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 06 August 2017 General Topics
Lack vs. Love Genesis 3 Julia Wooley Sunday, 30 July 2017 General Topics
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 2 Genesis 32 Jim Wooley Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 1 Genesis 17 Jim Wooley Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
If it's not good, it's not over Romans 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 July 2017 General Topics
Forged in Fire: True Worshippers John 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 09 July 2017 General Topics
The True Meaning of Freedom John 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 July 2017 General Topics
In the Spirit Acts 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 25 June 2017 General Topics