WSAG Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
What Were You Thinking? Philippians 4:8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 26 September 2021 General Topics
A Different Way of Thinking Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 September 2021 General Topics
Stingy Praise Job 1 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 12 September 2021 General Topics
Mistakes, Misfortunes and Mournings Debra Abshier Sunday, 05 September 2021 General Topics
Imitating Christ Pt.5 (Forgivness) Luke 23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 August 2021 Imitating Christ
Imitating Christ Pt.4 (Peace) Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 22 August 2021 Imitating Christ
Thanatopsis (Meditation On Death) Jim Wooley Sunday, 15 August 2021 General Topics
Imitating Christ Pt.3 (In Serving) Mark 10 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 August 2021 Imitating Christ
Imitating Christ pt2 - Love 1 John 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 August 2021 Imitating Christ
Imitating Christ pt1 - Intro Ephesians 5:1 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 25 July 2021 Imitating Christ
Rejoice Anyway Philippians 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 18 July 2021 General Topics
God Will Bring You Back Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 July 2021 General Topics
The Right to Life Liberty and Joy Romans 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 July 2021 General Topics
Covid Testimony Thomas and Angelia Carpenter Sunday, 27 June 2021 General Topics
Our Fathers Grace is Amazing Luke 15 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 20 June 2021 General Topics
God Is On Our Side Romans 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 13 June 2021 General Topics
Pickles and Coffee Beans Acts 4 Jim Wooley Sunday, 06 June 2021 General Topics
What Is Sin? Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 30 May 2021 General Topics
Pentecostal People Acts 2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 23 May 2021 General Topics
It's Worth The Wait Titus 2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 May 2021 General Topics