Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Supremacy of Christ Colossians 1:15-20 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 November 2020
Who Do You Trust? Proverbs 3:5-6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 25 October 2020
Nit Picky Christians Matthew 13:24-30 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 October 2020
The Heart Of The Matter Is A Matter Of The Heart Matthew 23:25-28 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 October 2020
Don't Get Carried Away James 1:12-15 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 27 September 2020
The Big Pretender 2 Corinthians 2:11 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 13 September 2020
The Present Greatness Of Christ Ephesians 1:17-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 06 September 2020
The Fruit Of Lies Hosea 10:13 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 30 August 2020
A time of Hope Psalm 31 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 23 August 2020
Affliction Eclipsed By Glory 2 Corinthians 4 Jim Wooley Sunday, 16 August 2020
Trust Him Proverbs 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 August 2020
Who Is In Control 2 Corinthians 5 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 26 July 2020
What Will He Find Us Doing? Matthew 25:1-13 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 July 2020
Built for Storms Matthew 7 Van Gilbert Sunday, 12 July 2020
Don't Be Draggin Hebrews 12 Jim Wooley Sunday, 05 July 2020
Let's Burn Some Bridges Luke 9:62 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 28 June 2020
God Is On Your Side Romans 8:31 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 21 June 2020
Our God Is Unchanged Malachi 3:6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 14 June 2020
Your Exceedingly Great Reward Genesis 15:1 Jim Wooley Sunday, 07 June 2020
The Box Ephesians 3:14-18 Jason Houston Sunday, 31 May 2020