Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Sticky Words Hebrews 13:5-6 Jim Wooley Sunday, 05 April 2020
What is your Rock? 1 Corinthians 10:1-4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 March 2020
Radical Faith 1 Samuel 14:6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 March 2020
The Big Mix-Up James 1:13-14 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 March 2020
The Cure for Sins Disfigurement Genesis 1:26-28 Jim Wooley Sunday, 09 February 2020
Just As I Am Judges 6:11-15 Bill "The Karate Man" Harness Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Seeing 20/20 in 2020 2 Kings 6:15-17 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 12 January 2020
Moving Forward Philippians 3:1-14 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 05 January 2020
God Remembers Exodus 2:24 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 December 2019
I Dont Want a Used One 2 Corinthians 5:17 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 December 2019
The Power of Gratitude John 6:10-11
Luke 17:11-17
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 November 2019
The Simple Gospel John 1:1-4 Jim Wooley Sunday, 10 November 2019
Corrective Lenses Mark 8:14-21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 25 August 2019
Indestructible Peace John 14:27 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 18 August 2019
Don't be Shaken 2 Thessalonians 2:2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 August 2019
When the Storms Rise Matthew 8:23-27 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 28 July 2019
Naturally Spiritual Acts 16:16-34 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 21 July 2019
The Power of His Word Matthew 4:1-11 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 14 July 2019
True Freedom John 8:31-36 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 07 July 2019
Praise Anyway Job 1:14-22 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 30 June 2019