Loading Player...

Title Scripture Date Series
The Simple Gospel John 1:1-4 Sunday, 10 November 2019 General Topics
The Heart of the Gospel Luke 5:36-39
John 14:1-24
Sunday, 02 June 2019 General Topics
Fight the System Sunday, 24 March 2019 General Topics
A Ghost Story Colossians 2 Sunday, 24 March 2019 General Topics
Mind Your Own Business Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
Bread from Heaven Leviticus 3:22-24 Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics
Perfect Vision Mark 10:46-52 Sunday, 30 September 2018 General Topics
Finding God in the Verbs Acts 17:28 Sunday, 12 August 2018 General Topics
The Problem of Underestimating Jesus Colossians 1:15-3:4 Sunday, 14 January 2018 General Topics
Abide Sunday, 26 November 2017 General Topics
Triumphant Romans 14 Sunday, 10 September 2017 General Topics
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 2 Genesis 32 Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 1 Genesis 17 Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
As He is So Are We Hebrews Sunday, 02 April 2017 General Topics
Title Description
General Topics Topics of general interest.