Loading Player...

Title Scripture Date Series
Our Belief System Pt 9 - What the Bible Says About Repentance Acts 26:19-20 Sunday, 17 November 2019 Our Belief System
Our Belief System Pt 8 - What the Bible Says About Sin Romans 6:23 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Our Belief System
Our Belief System Pt 7 - What The Bible Says About Giving Malachi 3:8-12 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Our Belief System
Our Belief System Pt 6 - Reday or Not, Here I Come! Matthew 25:1-13 Sunday, 13 October 2019 Our Belief System
Our Belief System Pt 5 - The Horrors of Hell Luke 16:19-31 Sunday, 06 October 2019 Our Belief System
Our Belief System Pt 4 - Divine Healing Matthew 8:14-17 Sunday, 29 September 2019 Our Belief System
Our Belief System Pt.3 - The Baptism of The Holy Spirit Acts 2:1-4 Sunday, 22 September 2019 Our Belief System
Our Belief System Pt.2 - The Salvation of Man 2 Peter 3:9 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Our Belief System
Our Belief System Pt 1- The Infallible Word of God 2 Timothy 3:16-17 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Our Belief System
Corrective Lenses Mark 8:14-21 Sunday, 25 August 2019 General Topics
Indestructible Peace John 14:27 Sunday, 18 August 2019 General Topics
Don't be Shaken 2 Thessalonians 2:2 Sunday, 04 August 2019 General Topics
When the Storms Rise Matthew 8:23-27 Sunday, 28 July 2019 General Topics
Naturally Spiritual Acts 16:16-34 Sunday, 21 July 2019 General Topics
The Power of His Word Matthew 4:1-11 Sunday, 14 July 2019 General Topics
True Freedom John 8:31-36 Sunday, 07 July 2019 General Topics
Praise Anyway Job 1:14-22 Sunday, 30 June 2019 General Topics
The Greatest Achievement Genesis 7:1
Genesis 7:5-7
Sunday, 16 June 2019 General Topics
The Greatest Memorial of all Time 1 Corinthians 11:20-29 Sunday, 26 May 2019 General Topics
One More Mountain Joshua 17:4-12 Sunday, 19 May 2019 General Topics
Title Description
General Topics Topics of general interest.
Taking It Back
Fruit of The Spirit
Our Belief System

What do you believe? Why? Is it really in the Word of God?