WSAG Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Fruit of The Spirit (part 1) - Introduction John 15:1-2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 09 September 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
God Don't Believe You Proverbs 18:21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 September 2018 General Topics
This Do in Remembrance of Me 1 Corinthians 11:20-29 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 August 2018 General Topics
Finding God in the Verbs Acts 17:28 Jim Wooley Sunday, 12 August 2018 General Topics
Convoy of Hope (Rural Compassion) Randy Cartwright Sunday, 05 August 2018 General Topics
Imitating Christ Ephesians 5:1-2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Seeds Galatians 6:7-8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
The Power of Unity Genesis 11:1-9
1 Corinthians 12:12-27
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
Abiding in Him John 15:1-7 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 July 2018 General Topics
Who are you working for? Genesis 39 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
Where are we going and what are we doing? Acts 3:1-9 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 June 2018 General Topics
Fathers Day Service 2018 Mark 5:21-43 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics
In Season and Out of Season John 5:1-17 Grady Watson Sunday, 10 June 2018 General Topics
The Unchanging Lord Malachi 3:6
Hebrews 13:8
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 June 2018 General Topics
Walls Judges 6:11-16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 27 May 2018 General Topics
What Do You See? Proverbs 29:18 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 20 May 2018 General Topics
Mom, They Learn by Example Matthew 15:22-28 Laura Ledbetter Sunday, 13 May 2018 General Topics
I Still Need Jesus Matthew 14:28-31 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 06 May 2018 General Topics
The Potter's Field or The Potter's Wheel Jeremiah 18 Van Gilbert Sunday, 22 April 2018 General Topics
Reboot Matthew 9:10-13
John 3:38
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 April 2018 General Topics