WSAG Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Taking It Back Pt.2 - Faith Hebrews 11 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 February 2018 Taking It Back
Taking It Back Pt.1 - Introduction 2 Kings 16:2-4
2 Kings 18:1-7
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 28 January 2018 Taking It Back
Being Changed from the Inside Matthew 23:25-28 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 21 January 2018 General Topics
The Problem of Underestimating Jesus Colossians 1:15-3:4 Jim Wooley Sunday, 14 January 2018 General Topics
I Want Pentecost! 1 Kings 18:38 John Mankins Tuesday, 09 January 2018 General Topics
What Seeds are we Sowing Matthew 13 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 07 January 2018 General Topics
Being Ready Joshua 3:1-5 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 31 December 2017 General Topics
Christmas from God's Perspective Luke 1 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 December 2017 General Topics
171224am_Christmas_From_God's_Perspective Sunday, 24 December 2017
Don't Quit Too Early (Part 2) Matthew 15 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 December 2017 General Topics
Don't Quit Too Early (Part 1) 2 Kings 5 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 10 December 2017 General Topics
Who Are We Serving Joshua 24 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 December 2017 General Topics
Abide Jim Wooley Sunday, 26 November 2017 General Topics
Thanksgiving Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 November 2017 General Topics
Resigned into God's Care Luke 21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 12 November 2017 General Topics
More than meets the eye 1 Samuel 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 05 November 2017 General Topics
What will we do at midnight Acts 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 October 2017 General Topics
Wait Patiently on the Lord Psalm 40 Dane Hall Sunday, 22 October 2017 General Topics
Grit and Grace Genesis 6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 October 2017 General Topics
Taming the Tongue James 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 October 2017 General Topics

Upcoming Events

No events

Contact Details

Wood Street Assembly of God
Cass Ledbetter, Senior Pastor
1925 Wood Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Church Email: church@wsag.faith
Youth Email: firefall@wsag.faith
Children's Email: kidzone@wsag.faith
Website: www.wsag.faith 
Facebook: wsagchurch

Sunday Schedule:

9:45am Sunday School for all ages
10:45am Morning Worship & Kids Zone
6:00pm Prayer Service
Nursery Provided for All Services

Wednesday Schedule:

7:00pm Royal Kidz (Grades K-5th)
7:00pm Fire Fall Ministries (6th grade and up)