Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
What Seeds are we Sowing Matthew 13 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 07 January 2018
Being Ready Joshua 3:1-5 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 31 December 2017
Christmas from God's Perspective Luke 1 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 December 2017
Don't Quit Too Early (Part 2) Matthew 15 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 December 2017
Don't Quit Too Early (Part 1) 2 Kings 5 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 10 December 2017
Who Are We Serving Joshua 24 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 December 2017
Abide Jim Wooley Sunday, 26 November 2017
Thanksgiving Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 November 2017
Resigned into God's Care Luke 21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 12 November 2017
More than meets the eye 1 Samuel 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 05 November 2017
What will we do at midnight Acts 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 October 2017
Wait Patiently on the Lord Psalm 40 Dane Hall Sunday, 22 October 2017
Grit and Grace Genesis 6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 October 2017
Taming the Tongue James 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 October 2017
Are We Preparing for the Rain 1 Kings 18 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 October 2017
Has the Church Fallen Asleep in the Enemy's Lap Judges 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 September 2017
What are we Expecting Acts 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 September 2017
Triumphant Romans 14 Jim Wooley Sunday, 10 September 2017
The Power of the Word Matthew 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 September 2017
Abide in Christ Mark 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 27 August 2017

Upcoming Events

No events

Contact Details

Wood Street Assembly of God
Cass Ledbetter, Senior Pastor
1925 Wood Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Church Email: church@wsag.faith
Youth Email: firefall@wsag.faith
Children's Email: kidzone@wsag.faith
Website: www.wsag.faith 
Facebook: wsagchurch

Sunday Schedule:

9:45am Sunday School for all ages
10:45am Morning Worship & Kids Zone
6:00pm Prayer Service
Nursery Provided for All Services

Wednesday Schedule:

7:00pm Royal Kidz (Grades K-5th)
7:00pm Fire Fall Ministries (6th grade and up)