Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Keep the Faith 2 Timothy 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 06 August 2017
Lack vs. Love Genesis 3 Julia Wooley Sunday, 30 July 2017
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 2 Genesis 32 Jim Wooley Sunday, 23 July 2017
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 1 Genesis 17 Jim Wooley Sunday, 23 July 2017
The Body of Christ 1 Corinthians 12 Laura Ledbetter Sunday, 10 February 2013
If it's not good, it's not over Romans 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 July 2017
Forged in Fire: True Worshippers John 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 09 July 2017
The True Meaning of Freedom John 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 July 2017
In the Spirit Acts 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 25 June 2017
Second Handed Information John 18 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 June 2017
We Need an Upper Room Experience Acts 2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 June 2017
Mercy Psalm 136 Sharon Harrison Sunday, 28 May 2017
Why Do You Believe What You Believe 2 Timothy 1 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 21 May 2017
The Most Unlikely Mother Joshua 2 Laura Ledbetter Sunday, 14 May 2017
Where do you get your orders Acts 27 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 07 May 2017
HisAbility Thomas and Angelia Carpenter Sunday, 30 April 2017
Nevertheless at Your Word Luke 5 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 23 April 2017
I am (Easter) Exodus 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 April 2017
The Difference Between Touching Jesus and Touching Jesus Luke 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 March 2017
The 2 Deadiest Words in the Bible 2 Kings 5 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 26 March 2017

Contact Details

Wood Street Assembly of God
Cass Ledbetter, Senior Pastor
1925 Wood Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Church Email: church@wsag.faith
Youth Email: firefall@wsag.faith
Children's Email: kidzone@wsag.faith
Website: www.wsag.faith

Sunday Schedule:

9:45am Sunday School for all ages
10:45am Morning Worship & Kids Zone
6:00pm Prayer Service
6:00pm Fire Fall Ministries (6th grade and up)
Nursery Provided for All Services

Wednesday Schedule:

7:00pm Royal Kidz (Grades K-5th)