Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Resigned into God's Care Luke 21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 12 November 2017
More than meets the eye 1 Samuel 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 05 November 2017
What will we do at midnight Acts 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 October 2017
Wait Patiently on the Lord Psalm 40 Dane Hall Sunday, 22 October 2017
Grit and Grace Genesis 6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 October 2017
Taming the Tongue James 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 October 2017
Are We Preparing for the Rain 1 Kings 18 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 October 2017
Has the Church Fallen Asleep in the Enemy's Lap Judges 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 September 2017
What are we Expecting Acts 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 September 2017
Triumphant Romans 14 Jim Wooley Sunday, 10 September 2017
The Power of the Word Matthew 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 September 2017
Abide in Christ Mark 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 27 August 2017
As unto the Lord Ephesians 6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 20 August 2017
Keep the Faith 2 Timothy 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 06 August 2017
Lack vs. Love Genesis 3 Julia Wooley Sunday, 30 July 2017
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 2 Genesis 32 Jim Wooley Sunday, 23 July 2017
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 1 Genesis 17 Jim Wooley Sunday, 23 July 2017
The Body of Christ 1 Corinthians 12 Laura Ledbetter Sunday, 10 February 2013
If it's not good, it's not over Romans 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 July 2017
Forged in Fire: True Worshippers John 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 09 July 2017

Contact Details

Wood Street Assembly of God
Cass Ledbetter, Senior Pastor
1925 Wood Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Church Email: church@wsag.faith
Youth Email: firefall@wsag.faith
Children's Email: kidzone@wsag.faith
Website: www.wsag.faith

Sunday Schedule:

9:45am Sunday School for all ages
10:45am Morning Worship & Kids Zone
6:00pm Prayer Service
6:00pm Fire Fall Ministries (6th grade and up)
Nursery Provided for All Services

Wednesday Schedule:

7:00pm Royal Kidz (Grades K-5th)