Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Simple Gospel John 1:1-4 Jim Wooley Sunday, 10 November 2019
Corrective Lenses Mark 8:14-21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 25 August 2019
Indestructible Peace John 14:27 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 18 August 2019
Don't be Shaken 2 Thessalonians 2:2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 August 2019
When the Storms Rise Matthew 8:23-27 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 28 July 2019
Naturally Spiritual Acts 16:16-34 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 21 July 2019
The Power of His Word Matthew 4:1-11 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 14 July 2019
True Freedom John 8:31-36 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 07 July 2019
Praise Anyway Job 1:14-22 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 30 June 2019
Speak Life Proverbs 18:21 Sharon Harrison Sunday, 23 June 2019
The Greatest Achievement Genesis 7:1
Genesis 7:5-7
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 June 2019
The Heart of the Gospel Luke 5:36-39
John 14:1-24
Jim Wooley Sunday, 02 June 2019
The Greatest Memorial of all Time 1 Corinthians 11:20-29 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 26 May 2019
One More Mountain Joshua 17:4-12 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 May 2019
Let the Mothers Arise Judges 4-5 Sharon Harrison Sunday, 12 May 2019
Easter 2019 Matthew 28:1-10 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 21 April 2019
Guard Against the Enemy's Seed Matthew 13:24-30 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 14 April 2019
God is Faithful 1 Corinthians 10:13 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 07 April 2019
The Revival We Need Psalm 85:6 John Mankins Sunday, 31 March 2019
Voices in the Night 1 Samuel 3:1-10 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 31 March 2019