Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Build an Alter Genesis 13:1-5 John Mankins Sunday, 30 September 2018
Perfect Vision Mark 10:46-52 Jim Wooley Sunday, 30 September 2018
God Don't Believe You Proverbs 18:21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 September 2018
This Do in Remembrance of Me 1 Corinthians 11:20-29 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 August 2018
Finding God in the Verbs Acts 17:28 Jim Wooley Sunday, 12 August 2018
Convoy of Hope (Rural Compassion) Randy Cartwright Sunday, 05 August 2018
Imitating Christ Ephesians 5:1-2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 July 2018
Seeds Galatians 6:7-8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 22 July 2018
The Power of Unity Genesis 11:1-9
1 Corinthians 12:12-27
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 July 2018
Abiding in Him John 15:1-7 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 July 2018
Who are you working for? Genesis 39 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 July 2018
Where are we going and what are we doing? Acts 3:1-9 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 June 2018
Fathers Day Service 2018 Mark 5:21-43 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 June 2018
In Season and Out of Season John 5:1-17 Grady Watson Sunday, 10 June 2018
The Unchanging Lord Malachi 3:6
Hebrews 13:8
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 June 2018
Walls Judges 6:11-16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 27 May 2018
What Do You See? Proverbs 29:18 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 20 May 2018
Mom, They Learn by Example Matthew 15:22-28 Laura Ledbetter Sunday, 13 May 2018
I Still Need Jesus Matthew 14:28-31 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 06 May 2018
The Potter's Field or The Potter's Wheel Jeremiah 18 Van Gilbert Sunday, 22 April 2018

Upcoming Events

No events

Contact Details

Wood Street Assembly of God
Cass Ledbetter, Senior Pastor
1925 Wood Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Church Email: church@wsag.faith
Youth Email: firefall@wsag.faith
Children's Email: kidzone@wsag.faith
Website: www.wsag.faith 
Facebook: wsagchurch

Sunday Schedule:

9:45am Sunday School for all ages
10:45am Morning Worship & Kids Zone
6:00pm Prayer Service
Nursery Provided for All Services

Wednesday Schedule:

7:00pm Royal Kidz (Grades K-5th)
7:00pm Fire Fall Ministries (6th grade and up)