WSAG Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Fear Lies Proverbs 29:25
2 Timothy 1:7
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics
The Providence Of God Genesis 45:5 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 10 March 2019 General Topics
God's Grace is Still Amazing Romans 1:1-6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 March 2019 General Topics
Facing Our Giants Numbers 13:33 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 February 2019 General Topics
Don't Leave the Bean Field 2 Samuel 23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 10 February 2019 General Topics
Down But Not out 1 Corinthians 4:8-9 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 February 2019 General Topics
Is There Not A Cause 1 Samuel 17:26-29 John Mankins Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
Mind Your Own Business Jim Wooley Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
Don't Die During Delay Genesis 15-21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 13 January 2019 General Topics
Would You Touch The Leper? Luke 5:12-14 Kenneth Dokes Tuesday, 08 January 2019 General Topics
I Am Exodus 3:13-15 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 December 2018 General Topics
Fruit of the Spirit (Pt.10) - Temperance Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 December 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Bread from Heaven Leviticus 3:22-24 Jim Wooley Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics
What's the Password? Psalm 100 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 18 November 2018 General Topics
Fruit of The Spirit (part 9) - Gentleness Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 November 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 8) - Faith Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 November 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 7) - Goodness Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 28 October 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 6) - Kindness Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 21 October 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 4) - Peace Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 07 October 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Build an Alter Genesis 13:1-5 John Mankins Sunday, 30 September 2018 General Topics

Upcoming Events

No events

Contact Details

Wood Street Assembly of God
Cass Ledbetter, Senior Pastor
1925 Wood Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Church Email: church@wsag.faith
Youth Email: firefall@wsag.faith
Children's Email: kidzone@wsag.faith
Website: www.wsag.faith 
Facebook: wsagchurch

Sunday Schedule:

9:45am Sunday School for all ages
10:45am Morning Worship & Kids Zone
6:00pm Prayer Service
Nursery Provided for All Services

Wednesday Schedule:

7:00pm Royal Kidz (Grades K-5th)
7:00pm Fire Fall Ministries (6th grade and up)