WSAG Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Would You Touch The Leper? Luke 5:12-14 Kenneth Dokes Tuesday, 08 January 2019 General Topics
I Am Exodus 3:13-15 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 December 2018 General Topics
Fruit of the Spirit (Pt.10) - Temperance Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 December 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Bread from Heaven Leviticus 3:22-24 Jim Wooley Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics
What's the Password? Psalm 100 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 18 November 2018 General Topics
Fruit of The Spirit (part 9) - Gentleness Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 November 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 8) - Faith Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 November 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 7) - Goodness Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 28 October 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 6) - Kindness Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 21 October 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 4) - Peace Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 07 October 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Build an Alter Genesis 13:1-5 John Mankins Sunday, 30 September 2018 General Topics
Perfect Vision Mark 10:46-52 Jim Wooley Sunday, 30 September 2018 General Topics
Fruit of The Spirit (part 2) - Love Galatians 5:22-23 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 September 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
Fruit of The Spirit (part 1) - Introduction John 15:1-2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 09 September 2018 Fruit of The Spirit
God Don't Believe You Proverbs 18:21 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 September 2018 General Topics
This Do in Remembrance of Me 1 Corinthians 11:20-29 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 August 2018 General Topics
Finding God in the Verbs Acts 17:28 Jim Wooley Sunday, 12 August 2018 General Topics
Convoy of Hope (Rural Compassion) Randy Cartwright Sunday, 05 August 2018 General Topics
Imitating Christ Ephesians 5:1-2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Seeds Galatians 6:7-8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics

Upcoming Events

No events

Contact Details

Wood Street Assembly of God
Cass Ledbetter, Senior Pastor
1925 Wood Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Church Email: church@wsag.faith
Youth Email: firefall@wsag.faith
Children's Email: kidzone@wsag.faith
Website: www.wsag.faith 
Facebook: wsagchurch

Sunday Schedule:

9:45am Sunday School for all ages
10:45am Morning Worship & Kids Zone
6:00pm Prayer Service
Nursery Provided for All Services

Wednesday Schedule:

7:00pm Royal Kidz (Grades K-5th)
7:00pm Fire Fall Ministries (6th grade and up)