Events Calendar

August,
2018
August 22, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 August 2018 2 Thursday, 2 August 2018 3 Friday, 3 August 2018 4 Saturday, 4 August 2018
5 Sunday, 5 August 2018 6 Monday, 6 August 2018 7 Tuesday, 7 August 2018 8 Wednesday, 8 August 2018 9 Thursday, 9 August 2018 10 Friday, 10 August 2018 11 Saturday, 11 August 2018
12 Sunday, 12 August 2018 13 Monday, 13 August 2018 14 Tuesday, 14 August 2018 15 Wednesday, 15 August 2018 16 Thursday, 16 August 2018 17 Friday, 17 August 2018 18 Saturday, 18 August 2018
19 Sunday, 19 August 2018 20 Monday, 20 August 2018 21 Tuesday, 21 August 2018 22 Wednesday, 22 August 2018 23 Thursday, 23 August 2018 24 Friday, 24 August 2018 25 Saturday, 25 August 2018
26 Sunday, 26 August 2018 27 Monday, 27 August 2018 28 Tuesday, 28 August 2018 29 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 30 Thursday, 30 August 2018 31 Friday, 31 August 2018 1

Upcoming Events

No events

Contact Details

Wood Street Assembly of God
Cass Ledbetter, Senior Pastor
1925 Wood Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Church Email: church@wsag.faith
Youth Email: firefall@wsag.faith
Children's Email: kidzone@wsag.faith
Website: www.wsag.faith 
Facebook: wsagchurch

Sunday Schedule:

9:45am Sunday School for all ages
10:45am Morning Worship & Kids Zone
6:00pm Prayer Service
Nursery Provided for All Services

Wednesday Schedule:

7:00pm Royal Kidz (Grades K-5th)
7:00pm Fire Fall Ministries (6th grade and up)